參加世界表演藝術錦標賽

表演藝術世界錦標賽可以比作表演藝術的奧運會- 激動人心的國際賽事,演藝大賽“尋找和並給世界上最有志向的表演藝術家授予榮譽的獨一無二的系列演藝比賽!

眾多參賽者每年收到各種工作機會並與代理,經理,選角導演和星探簽約……並搬家到好萊塢,納什維爾和紐約開始職業生涯。不管選手從事何種領域,很多回到他們各自的國家開始了一個輝煌的職業生涯。

WCOPA模仿電影,電視和百老匯的試鏡和選角過程。本質上,它是對現實生活的準備,不只是舞臺上的一次演出。 “娛樂價值和市場潛力”是特別重要的,雖然這和表演的技術層面分不開 – 評委們正在尋找特殊的魅力,他們叫“WOW”的因素;也就是大家都知道的頂級藝人擁有並能繼續發展的磁力。

來自40多個國家的超過75,000申請人將會參加試鏡以獲得在這個最終的全球的每年聚會中比賽的機會,每位參加選手由參賽地區的註冊地區領隊和星探按照規則進行篩選,確認合格和挑選。

在每年七月,一個星期的緊張比賽和淘汰賽把選手範圍縮小到“最佳最好的”,因為這些選手將和其他地區的競爭對手面對面的比賽,看看誰在這個比賽類別中是真正最出色的。就像在奧運會上一樣,民族自豪感讓參賽者做出最好的表演,最終在總決賽中,安娜·奧尼卡和馬特·奧利弗主持全球現場直播,由娛樂界的明星評委進行評選,選出“世界表演藝術錦標賽未成年組和成年組”冠軍。

每天的新聞和視頻通過媒體被傳播到世界各地。數百名在好萊塢,納什維爾和紐約娛樂界“呼風喚雨”的明星們(即經理,代理商,選角導演,製片人,音樂界代表)被邀請作為評委,來這個對人才有決定性意義的世界錦標賽進行研討會和“製作公司見面會”。

在表演藝術世界錦標賽上的傑出獎,像奧運會一樣,也是“金牌”。然而,除了頒發金,銀,銅牌,奧運風格的獎盃將頒發給各類比賽的冠軍和總冠軍,同時頒發的還有總額達到380000美元的獎學金:著名的Millennium Dance Complex的USD $30,000的獎學金,著名的New York Conservatory for Dramatic Arts School of Film and Television 的USD $200,000 和New York Film Academy的.USD $150, 000

激烈的,創造性的一天“世界選手新人訓練營”,提供最全面的娛樂教育培訓,研討會,以及由模特,表演,歌唱,音樂和舞蹈方面的著名專家專門給參加WCOPA的模特和人才主持研討會。

如果你是一個業餘或專業表演者或藝人,你想通過海選加入澳大利亞隊或香港隊參加從2015年7月5日到20日在加利福尼亞州長灘舉行這一精彩的全球賽事,請聯繫Aim to Fame公司,澳大利亞和香港地區參加WCOPA的唯一管道

Compete at the World Championships

The World Championships of Performing Arts can be compared to the Olympics of the Performing Arts – the thrill of international competition, the one and only series of performing arts competitions’ to find and honour the best aspiring performing artists on earth!

Numerous contestants annually receive offers and sign with agents, managers, casting directors, scouts… and move to Hollywood, Nashville or New York to embark on a career.   Many return to their respective countries prepared for a brilliant profession, no matter the field.

WCOPA’s emulates the processes for auditioning and casting for film, television and Broadway.  Essentially it is preparation for real life, not just a shot at a one-time gig on stage. Special emphasis is placed on “entertainment value and marketability.”  Whilst this in no way takes away the technical aspect of the performances – judges are looking for that special charisma they call the WOW factor;  that magnetism we all know top entertainers have and continue to develop.

Over 75,000 applicants from over 40 countries will audition for a spot to compete at this ultimate global, annual gathering, and every contestant who attends the World Championships of Performing Arts has been screened, qualified and selected under guidelines executed by licensed National Directors and Scouts from participating countries.

In July annually, a week of intense events and elimination rounds narrow the field to the ‘best of best’ as these contestants go head-to-head with competitors from other countries to see who is truly the most accomplished in the category. Like at the Olympics, National pride pushes contestants to deliver their best ever performances, culminating in the Grand finals, a live global webcast hosted by Anna Onica Judah and Matt Oliver, adjudicated by a distinguished celebrity panel of VIP judges from the entertainment industry in which the “Junior and Senior Grand Champion Performers of the World” are crowned.

Daily news releases and video posts are distributed to media throughout the world. Hundreds of “movers and shakers” from the entertainment industry in Hollywood, Nashville and New York (i.e. managers, agents, casting directors, producers, music industry reps) are invited to judge, conduct seminars and “go-sees” at this conclusive world championships for talent.

The illustrious prize at the World Championships of Performing Arts, like the Olympics, is also the “Gold” Medal. However, besides awarding gold, silver and bronze medals, Olympic-style trophies are presented to overall winners in various categories of competition and to the Grand Champion titlists along with the presentation of a total of USD $380,000 in scholarships:   USD $30,000 in scholarships from the famed Millennium Dance Complex, USD $200,000 from the renowned New York Conservatory for Dramatic Arts School of Film and Television and USD $150, 000 from New York Film Academy.

The intense, creative one-day “Worldstars Boot Camp,” provides the most comprehensive entertainment educational training, seminars, and workshops hosted by renowned experts in the fields of modelling, acting, performing, singing, music and dancing exclusively provided to models and talent participating at WCOPA.

Contact Aim to Fame Pty Ltd, sole and exclusive channel to WCOPA, if you are an amateur or professional performer or entertainer and you would like to audition to join Team Australia to compete at the elite world event, held  in Longbeach, California from 5th to 20th July 2015.