關於Aim to Fame公司

Lizette Hunt

Lizette Hunt – Principal Aim to Fame Pty Ltd (AIM) Australia

Aim to Fame有限公司(AIM)成立於2008年, 從事藝人星探業務,作為世界表演藝術錦標賽在澳大利亞和香港的唯一管道,在有志向的演藝人中已經建立了很高的聲譽。 Lizette .Hunt是Aim to Fame 公司的負責人,也是由WCOPA指定在澳大利亞和香港的地區領隊。 Lizette 擁有演藝界的走秀和平面模特的經驗,並在舞蹈和芭蕾方面有十年以上的經驗。Lizette 已在非洲,新西蘭和澳大利亞的各種演藝比賽中擔任評委,並熱衷於為澳大利亞和香港演藝行業提供服務。 Lizette 在2011年獲得了令人夢寐以求的WCOPA“地區優秀領隊”獎,並與WCOPA管理團隊有著緊密的合作關係。 Lizette 是國際明星協會的終身會員 一個基於美國的組織,幫助有才華的表演藝術家,得到表演,舞蹈,模特,聲樂,器樂和雜技方面的指導和輔導,與製作人、導演和星探在媒體,現場視頻和博客方面建立社交網路,開啟自己的國際職業生涯。 Lizette 說:“在過去四年中,我們已經帶領數百名有抱負和技藝出眾的澳大利亞表演藝術家和他們的支持者們參加表演藝術世錦賽,我們為獲得許多優秀的成就而感到自豪;參賽選手們在美國獲得了行業獎項和贊助,並將這段經歷的美好回憶帶回家。她接著說:“澳洲表演藝術家的水準是出眾的 – 我們作為民族的驕傲在眾人面前表演 – 這無論是唱歌,跳舞,走秀,樂器演奏 – 我們從來不怕與最優秀的選手競爭,;從我們的所有參賽隊身上我們都能看到這種競爭文化 – 它歸結為我們的民族自豪感“。 澳大利亞隊在洛杉磯停留兩個星期 – 在比賽開始前一星期到達進行隊內融合,團隊建設和休息,克服時差。比賽跨越整整一個星期,但在自由活動日和比賽開始前,參賽選手和支持者們通常參觀洛杉磯/好萊塢的旅遊景點,如一日遊迪士尼樂園,環球影城,星光大道,在時尚區購物,參觀聖莫妮卡和威尼斯的海灘,以便花一些時間在比賽時間之外,放鬆心情,享受加州人的熱情好客。 我們在2015/16賽季進入香港市場,並獲得了來自香港的興趣,香港的表演藝術深深地嵌植根於中國文化之中。 AIM是唯一參加WCOPA,並通過海選過程的管道 – 成功的選手將被邀請代表香港隊參加WCOPA,所有邀請和協議都是最終由國家領隊決定。 AIM在澳大利亞的主要城市擁有一支專注,專業的星探,這些星探都參與演藝界 – 他們本身是表演藝術家,或者是表演藝術學院,大學,學校的所有者。我們的星探都竭盡全力發現表演藝術家,為他們提供機會參加世界舞臺和國際比賽。

AIM 使命

我們的使命是通過熱情的員工和星探為客戶提供專業化,獨一無二的服務和表演藝術世界錦標賽的專業知識,他們將會提供領導,幫助,啟發,輔導和指導,以及給我們的演藝選手提供行業提供對演藝圈的理解。

AIM 願景

在AIM,我們的願景是要成為在澳大利亞和香港最好的表演藝術人才物色公司- 在所有股東和參與者眼中。通過始終遵循AIM的價值觀,並在任何時候都通過誠實,道德,透明的行為培養與股東密切,持久的關係。我們要求並會提供我們最好的服務,

About Aim to Fame Pty Ltd – Australia

Lizette Hunt

Lizette Hunt – Principal Aim to Fame Pty Ltd (AIM) Australia

Established in 2008 as a performing arts talent scouting business, Aim to Fame Pty Ltd (AIM) Australia has developed a sound reputation amongst aspiring performing artists in Australia as the exclusive channel to attend the World Championships of Performing Arts. Lizette Hunt is the Principal of Aim to Fame Pty Ltd and the Licensed National Director for WCOPA in Australia and Hong Kong. Lizette has experience in the performing arts sector as a catwalk and photographic model as well as spending a decade in dance and ballet. Lizette has judged in various performing arts competitions in Africa, New Zealand and Australia and is passionate about the performing arts industry in Australia and Hong Kong. Lizette won the coveted WCOPA ‘Outstanding National Director’ award in 2011, 2013, 2014 and 2015 and has a close working relationship with the WCOPA executive team. Lizette is a lifetime member of International Worldstars Association – a USA based organization helping talented performing artists to launch their international careers with access to coaching, instruction and mentoring in: Acting, Dancing, Modelling, Vocals, Instrumentalists and Variety Acts – with a network through media, live video and blogs with producers, directors and talent scouts. Lizette says “We have taken hundreds of aspiring and accomplished Australian performing artists and their supporters to the World Championships of Performing Arts over the past four years, and we are proud of many outstanding achievements; contestants have received Industry Awards and sponsorships in the USA as well as bring home fond memories of this experience’. She goes on to say ‘the standard of Australian Performing Artists is exceptional – we are a Nation proud to stand up in front of a crowd and perform – whether it be singing, dancing, modelling, playing musical instruments – and we are never afraid to compete with the best; we see this competitive culture in all our sporting teams too – it boils down to our National pride.’ Team Australia is in Los Angeles for two weeks – arriving one week before the competition begins for orientation, team building and to rest, to overcome jetlag. The competition spans a full week but on the free-days and before the competition begins, contestants and supporters typically visit the Los Angeles/Hollywood tourist attractions such as day trips to Disneyland, Universal Studios, Walk of Fame, shopping in Fashion Districts, visits to St Monica and Venice beaches to take some time out from the competitions, relax and soak up the Californian hospitality. We are venturing into the Hong Kong market in 2015/16 and have received a huge level of interest from Hong Kong where the Performing Arts is deeply embedded in the Chinese culture. AIM is the sole and exclusive channel to attending WCOPA and via audition processes – successful contestants are invited to represent Team Australia at WCOPA, and all invitations and Agreements are at the final discretion of the National Director. AIM has a team of focused, professional national scouts in major centres around Australia and these scouts are all involved in the Performing Arts sector – either performing artists themselves, or owners of Performing Arts Academies, Colleges, Schools. Our scouts are all dedicated to development of Performing Artists, providing them with the opportunity to attend the World stage and experience International competition.

AIM MISSION

Our mission is to provide specialized, unique service and expert knowledge of the World Championships of Performing Arts through professionally trained and passionate Staff and Scouts who will provide leadership, assistance, inspiration, coaching, mentoring and an understanding of the Performing Arts industry, to our Performing Arts contestants.

AIM VISION

At AIM, our vision is to become the best performing arts talent scouting company in Australia and Hong Kong – in the eyes of all stakeholders and communities. We demand and will deliver the best we have to offer by always keeping AIM’s values top of mind and by fostering close, lasting relationships with stakeholders through honest, ethical, transparent conduct at all times.